The new chief minister of Bihar!

The new chief minister of Bihar, The BJP won 74 of Bihar’s 243 seats, taking the NDA’s count past the dominant part mark, while Nitish Kumar’s Janata Dal United was confined to 43. A heavenly presentation by the Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) empowered the decision National Democratic Alliance (NDA) to accomplish a basic lion’s share in the Bihar get together despite a sharp fall in the count of the Janata Dal (United) headed by Chief Minister Nitish Kumar, as indicated by end-product reported early Wednesday.

While the question remains of who will be the Chief Minister; the BJP promised to stay stand upon their commitment. There is no doubt of supplanting Nitish Kumar as Chief Minister of Bihar, the BJP said today, a day after it one-increased its partner without precedent for decisions in the state. With Nitish Kumar losing Big Brother status in Bihar and the BJP increasing a high ground without precedent for the state where it has never had a Chief Minister, there have been inquiries regarding the top work. But a statement passed by BJP officials has cleared all doubt. “Nitishji will stay Chief Minister as it was our dedication. There is no disarray on this,” the BJP’s Sushil Kumar Modi and Deputy Chief Minister said today. In a political decision, he added, “some success more and some success less”. “In any case, we are equivalent accomplices,” Sushil Modi said. The BJP has never governed Bihar all alone and couldn’t have held force in the state without Nitish Kumar. Be that as it may, the outcomes give the BJP influence. Sources state in Nitish Kumar’s fourth term, the overall influence is probably going to appear as something else. A major supporter of the changed conditions is Chirag Paswan, an NDA accomplice who set up-and-comers against Nitish Kumar’s Janata Dal-United (JDU) and is accepted to have made most extreme harm the Chief Minister.

Chirag Paswan’s Lok Janshakti Party (LJP) wound up with only one seat yet in all others it challenged, it ate into the votes of the JDU, making its count drop from 2015. There has been hypothesis all through this political race that Chirag Paswan’s rebel against Nitish Kumar had the BJP’s endowments. Chirag Paswan himself said today: “Indeed, similar to all gatherings, I also might want to win however many seats as could be allowed, yet my focus on these races were to guarantee that the BJP arises a more grounded party in the state and we are content with the effect we have had.” Before this, the LJP pioneer had consistently said his principle target was Nitish Kumar’s thrashing. The BJP has immovably denied any mystery understanding with Chirag Paswan. Sushil Modi conceded that the LJP harmed Janata Dal-United applicants on in excess of 20 seats. Be that as it may, he stated: “Regardless of whether he will stay in the NDA focal administration, we should accept a call; however he’s not part of the NDA in Bihar.”

So, “there is no question of a rethink, Nitish Kumar will be the Chief Minister”. The BJP’s Bihar chief, Sanjay Jaiswal added.

Leave a Reply

Related Posts