6 countries to travel Visa-Free if you are an Indian

Countries Visa-Free, We all love the idea of traveling and exploring new countries but the thought of the whole visa-fiasco prior to the trip makes us exhausted. Well, it’s time to free your mind with the unnecessary while you are all set to embark on your abroad trip!

If you love travelling, here’s a piece of good news for you! Unveiling 6 countries that let you travel visa-free if you are an Indian. 

1. Ecuador 


This 90-day visa-free place that nestles between the Amazon jungle and Galapagos Islands had to be the first of the lot. countries The applicant must have a passport with at least 6 months’ validity. An air ticket and financial evidence are the other two integral documents that must be availed. 

2. Indonesia


This beautiful country that situates itself just beside India allows all Indians to stay for 30 days and enjoy a fine travelling experience. Indian passport holders love this island for its good food and fun.

3. Samoa


Located near Auckland, Samoa provides a breath-taking experience to people. Indians are not required to share a tourist visa for up to 60 days here. countries The beauty of these treasured islands of the South Pacific is surreal!

4. Sri Lanka


This magnificent country with a rich history allows a visa-on-arrival for Indian passport holders. Now since the government has increased the countries time of this scheme further, it has become more attractive for tourists from India.

5. Bhutan


Tiny handlocked country bordering India is the next in line. It also offers a visa-free experience to travellers for a limited period. 

6. Tunisia


If you love going in back in time, this place located near countries the Sahara Desert will transfer you to another world of its own. You can go visa-free for up to 90 days here. 

Now, what’s the wait worth for? Pack your bags, grab your passports… and… Ready, Set, Go!

Leave a Reply

Related Posts